The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73074324 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Basildon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is a very hard working, talented and a caring person. Her qualities and personality have helped her excel in her medical career. Name Visible on Login is working as a Senior Clinical Fellow (Cardiac Anaesthesiologist) in Basildon University Hospital, UK. She moved to UK in 2021 to pursue further specialisation and opportunities, with a work permit. She has worked and studied for MBBS/DNB across multiple prestigious hospitals in Pune & Bangalore.

Name Visible on Login grew up in a loving family in Pune with focus on education and middle class values. Both her parents are former scientists from CSIR- National Chemical lab, Pune.

Name Visible on Login wishes to work in UK in near future and is looking for a life partner to build the future together.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.