The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73070517 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! I am Name Visible on Login, based in London. Previously lived in Dubai and Berlin. Moving back to India in a couple of months.

I consider myself an open-minded and easy going bloke. Looking for a companion with whom I can enjoy the journey of life. I have completed my MSc and currently work as a UX designer (IT professional) for an e-commerce company. Besides work I enjoy drawing/painting, traveling, tennis, reading and cooking amongst other things.My family is important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.