The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73066287 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Annulled (More than 3 Children, not living together)
  • Honours degree - Fashion
  • Chartered Accountant
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely daughter.
She has completed her Honours degree.She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity.I envision my daughter's life-partner to be good in nature with modest upbringing and importantly one who believes in the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Honours degree in Fashion
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Australia, Fiji Islands, New Zealand, Bangladesh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 250,000, AED less than 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.