The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72937281 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am into sports, keeping fit, watching movies, reading, hanging out with friends. I also like traveling, hiking. I finished my undergrad in IIT Bombay in Mech Engg. I have completed 2 Masters degrees in Mech and CS and I'm currently living and working in USA as a software developer. My sister (married) has finished her MS in engineering from RIT, New York and works with Microsoft in Seattle in hardware and her husband works for Amazon as a systems engineer. My father has an independent business in furniture manufacturing and dealing and mother is a retired central government employee. Both live in Pune, India. I am looking for an easy going, family and career oriented, candid partner with some common interests and who is also a bit of a yin to my yang. Definitely someone I enjoy spending time with...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.