The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72765641 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 k
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is currently working with Apple Inc. as a Software Developer and is based out of Cupertino, California. He graduated from the University of California, Los Angeles (a top 10 school) in 2015 with a Masters degree in Computer Sciences. He has been living in the US for 4 years now and would like to continue doing so.

He loves playing tennis, surfing, snowboarding, and enjoys most outdoor activities. He also enjoys treks, travelling and playing his guitar.

As a parent, I feel our daughter is lucky to have such a doting brother. His father is an engineer from IIT Roorkee and runs a private business. His mother is a Doctor (M.D Medicine) and works in Nashik.

We are looking for a smart, talented, highly educated girl (preferably MS), living in the US and from a good family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 k
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.