The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72536092 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • San Diego, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well educated, intelligent and kind hearted. She topped the university in India and won several awards/ scholarships abroad. She likes to read, cook and watch movies. She is very ambitious and independent. She loves animals. Honesty is one of her best qualities. She is an ideal blend of traditional and modern values.

We are seeking a well educated, cultured, down to earth and truthful boy for her, who believes in gender equality. We invite alliances from broad minded, modern and educated families.

In her own words:
Thank you for taking the time to go through my profile. I have always respected the institution of marriage, and believe that it is built on friendship, love, mutual respect and trust. I admire intelligence, honesty, humility, kindness and a positive attitude, and seek a partner who embodies these qualities. My ideal partner would be someone who is understanding, accepting, loving and supportive. I believe that all living beings are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Handicraft, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.