The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Issaquah, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a reliable, hardworking, trendy, and ambitious personality with a sense of humor.I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I share a very specific bond with all my mates & family. Usually, I spend my time reading,social activities, music, cooking, travelling, having meaningful conversations. My father is a retired businessman in pharmaceuticals and my brother has his own start up and is well settled in the US. I lead a healthy lifestyle with a balance of diet,laughter, and meditation. I am looking to meet someone who is open-minded,patient, and has an enthusiasm for life so that we can encourage each other to meet our life goals and lead a balanced life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Issaquah, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.