The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72226368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Hatfield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there I am Name Visible on Login I have been living and working in London for 4 years now. I born and brought up in Yavatmal Maharastra and my parents and brother continue to live there. I have completed my masters degree in Computer science from United kingdom I am looking for a girl with whom I can spend my life. I like to explore new places, I am crazy about food, love to cook, love to play cricket, passionate about Music and believe in simplicity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Hatfield, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.