The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72001175 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Somavanshi Arya Kshatriya
  • Bruxelles (Brussel), Belgium


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Thanks for visiting my profile!

I am born and brought up in Hyderabad. Currently, I live in Brussels, Belgium, Europe. I work as Project Manager and Scrum Master at Proximus.

Notorious in childhood and wiser in manhood; this transition was quite a journey for me. Today, I would describe myself as calm, down to earth, street smart, friendly, romantic and action oriented person. Staying abroad for 6+years, I grew up as a responsible, self-independent, goal oriented, broad-minded, holistic and optimistic person.

I am passionate about fitness. I have varied interests like dancing, singing, sports, movies, learning foreign languages, cooking, hiking, machines, traveling, nature and adventure.

About My Lovely Family:
***************************
Our ancestral origin is Hyderabad. Since 5 generations we have been residing here. We are a family of 6 members.

I am looking for a girl who would be accepted by not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Somavanshi Arya Kshatriya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bruxelles (Brussel), Region de Bruxelles-Capitale, Belgium (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Belgium
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.