The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71855357 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,96K Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about Name Visible on Login Sunil Name Visible on Login. She is a full of life, optimistic and well cultured person who follows her culture and tradition with a modern touch to it. Name Visible on Login has a zest to achieve her dreams, but at the same time considers family and her loved ones central to her life. Her close ones define her as an honest and straightforward individual who respects people and their opinion. Her hobbies include Acting, Cooking, Dancing, and many more. Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelors & Masters in Management from University Of Mumbai & an additional MA (Learning & Development) from University of Westminster, London certified by Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development, since she is passionate about advanced HR & Training. Currently, she is working with leading IT Company as L&D LEAD.

She resides with her parents in Mumbai (Thane). Her Father was Deputy Municipal Commissioner and Mother was working with Canara Bank. Both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, 96K Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.