The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71706549 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.I am born and brought up in Mumbai.My friends describe me as intelligent, understanding, humble and IT geek. I like to travel to different countries & regions and explore their cultures & cuisines.Along with that I also like DIY electronics, tech gadgets, pc/console gaming, nature safari, photography, sci-fi movies etc.I follow up on science and technology media.I have done MBA in Information Management and B.Sc. in Information Technology, both from University of Mumbai.I have worked for more than 11 years in IT industry, I started my career as a software engineer and moved up the ladder to become tech lead, team lead, project lead and currently I'm working as a technical manager in Singapore with one of the world's top 10 IT companies.I have also done some relevant IT certifications programming, scrum/agile and DevOps/AWS etc.I am looking for a well educated, smart, humble and understanding life partner preferably from IT industry
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.