The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Mansfield, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has been brought up in Pune and has completed her M.S. in Energy Engineering from the University of Sheffield, U.K. (75th university in the world). When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self-made person. She is currently working for a company in U.K. and simultaneously building her own business in Pune. Sailing two boats at the same time has made her slightly workaholic but she does maintain a good balance.

She enjoys dancing, prefers mountains over beaches, is active in different sports, adores animals and loves socialising/ networking. She is an extrovert and won't leave a chance to make everyone comfortable around her.

Family details - We are a business-minded nuclear family based out of Pune. We have multiple business activities and her dad is an active real estate investor across Maharashtra.

In case you would like to know more about her, please give us a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marathi
Lives in Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.