The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about our daughter she is completing MSc in international business from London and will be graduating in July 2023, she is a very humble and respectful person .
She has immense love for her family and friends . Her expectations from her future husband arent too much she just wants a respectful and supportive partner who will stand with her also treat us as his own parents.
She is very adjusting in nature , she is a family person , she enjoys cooking a lot , she considers cooking as her therapy .
She is not a very adventurous person but will definitely be a good partner and will be willing to do anything for her future family to keep them happy .
We are not looking to get her married soon, atleast until next year , since she will just complete her masters this year and need some time to settle down in her career also wants to have a good relationship her future partner before she gets into any commitments.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Above INR 75 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.