The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71604971 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,tirale
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

Myself Name Visible on Login, from Nagpur,
Now i m staying in Pune.
I have completed my graduation (B.Sc) in biotechnology,biochemistry,microbiology from nagpur university.
I did my MBA in HR from Kohinoor business school, kurla, mumbai.
Also i have done DMLT (pathology course 3 years)
Nw i m working in Infosys pvt ltd ,Pune.
In my family, there is Dad - who is govt employee in WCL, and have a brother who is doing B.E.
I m Ambitious, Caring, Passionate and Sweet.
In my free time i like Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing and Trekking / Adventure Sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.