The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71456798 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha,96Ku.Kokanastha
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey... I am Name Visible on Login.. a very simple and down to earth person. My friends describe me as an easy going, friendly approachable person. Though friendly by nature.. i have a very small group of close knit friends and family whom i love to spend time with.. basically i am a happy-go-lucky person finding happiness in small things..our native is Ratnagiri(Kurang) and now settled in Baroda. I have completed my Masters in Human Resource Management from Pune. I'm currently working with a Govt/PSU bank. Since it is Govt Job location is not a constraint.
I like to travel.. listening old hindi/marathi songs, ghazals and reading are my favorite pass times..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha, 96Ku.Kokanastha
Belongs to Jabalaya gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AUD 40,000 to 125... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.