The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71381568 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey!

I'm Name Visible on Login!

I have completed my masters in computer science and living in Seattle.

Tech space is great here and love my job and the work I do keeps me highly motivated.

Apart from work, I enjoy Sports & outdoors a lot and usually spend my free time either
playing Football, Tennis, Pool/Snooker, go to the gym and overall enjoy outdoors mostly.
Recently I have been biking a lot (Seattle bike trails are fantastic!)

I listen different styles of Music and *Live Concerts* are my favorite!

My usual weekends are pretty much meeting friends playing a lot of board games, read books, explore new places in Seattle for food, some online gaming.

Overall me and my family have pretty open religious views, so its okay if you are not of the same religion/caste.

I'm looking for someone who I can relate to well and can be easy going just like friends.
Things and preferences will differ and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, Sourashtra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.