The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71228215 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sheikh
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is homely and simple personality. She understands the value of relationships and always interests in maintaining. She observes and acclimates in her surroundings for its well-being. She completed Quran and knows how to recite Namaz. Apart from this she understands the home science as well and learning it for the more betterment. She would always love to support his partner in his family and his business. Our family is open minded and also respects our traditions and so we have been seeing her partner with same values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sheikh
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.