The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71201994 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Swansea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting. Here is a little bit about my cousin.

He grew up in South Gujarat and considers both Gujarati and Marathi as mother tongues. He has completed his masters from Germany and PhD in organic electronics from Denmark. He is in Europe since almost 10 years. Having worked in Germany, The Netherlands, Denmark and Sweden in the past, he has recently started working in the UK (Wales).

He is outspoken and extrovert with good sense of humor. Follows liberal values.

We are looking for a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all ups and downs of life.

PS: This profile is jointly managed by our family and himself.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Swansea, Swansea, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.