The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71187977 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Shilwant
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a small family of 4 members.Father is retired bank manager, brother is working in mumbai -not married and mother is home maker. I am looking for a proper height professional guy, he should have a fulfilling career and should be able to support my career as well. I have modern outlook to life but l believe in traditional values such as respect for parents and elders and helping others in need. Doing masters at La Trobe University , Melbourne, Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Shilwant
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.