The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70882166 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a software engineer at JP Morgan, USA. I chose to come here in USA in 2020 for better opportunity, work life balance and experiencing different cultures.

Father: Mahendra Name Visible on Login (Retired central government employee, Pensioner)
Mother: Meera Name Visible on Login (Homemaker from Manchar, Pune)
Elder Brother: Jitesh Name Visible on Login (Married, Canadian Permanent Resident, Software Engineer, Master degree in software engineering)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.