The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Whyalla, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Please allow me to describe myself. I am an Electrical Engineer currently working in Whyalla, SouthAustralia. I was born in Gwalior(MP), but finished my schooling in Vadodara(Gujarat); thats where my residence is. I came to Australia for post-graduation.

Possessing positive attitude, I would describe myself as an adventurous, fun-loving and caring person.
Reading and Travelling are my main hobbies, and I am an amateur Badminton and Tennis player. I was active in Toastmasters (Public Speaking) Club and have won awards in club and inter club levels. In reading, I like auto/biographies, Non-fiction, and Realistic-fiction. I love and consciously seek challenges and tend to get out of my comfort zone.

I would describe myself as a rational, religious Hindu. I have a blend of modern and traditional values. I have deep respect in our traditional family values and I am looking for a partner who has similar mindset. I am planning to move back... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Whyalla, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.