The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70688774 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Saint Catharines, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, from Dombivali( Mumbai).
Currently leaving in Niagara Falls,Canada.
I am simple, caring , innocent person always like to crack joke and to make people laugh.I like to make friends.
Talking about my education I have done my BSc in Hotel and Tourism Management in India and then moved here to do culinary management. I am chef by profession. I love to cook a lot .
My family is pretty small Mom and Dad and me. They are really simple and down to earth. Things I like most is to travel a lot, of course I am foodie so always like to try new dishes, movies ,listening songs is my favourite leisure time menu .
Talking about the partner that I wanted simple, caring ,romantic, independent, respectful down to earth girl which not only my life partner but also my good friend, which will support me in every-time.
So frankly speaking this is really hard to write but I have tried my best to give this small intro.
Thank you .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.