The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70624570 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bury, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile managed by brother.
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login. I belong to a well educated and well cultured family. I have a bachelors in commerce and I am currently pursuing masters from university of Manchester. I have worked for various sectors including advertising, education and banking. My hobbies include travelling to different countries and exploring different cultures.
My father has a masters in commerce and he retired from state bank of India as a branch manager. My mother has a bachelor's in arts and she recently retired as a senior auditor from the central defence services. I have one brother who is 7 years older to me. He is married and settled in the UK from last 10 years. He has a bachelor's of engineering from Pune university and a masters degree from the UK. Ideally we are looking for a well educated and well cultured boy who can understand and support my career aspirations. I am very ambitious and career oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bury, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.