The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70612231 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my Bachelors in India and post-graduate diploma in Canada. I am currently in Canada, but I am open to relocating to other places.I have always been very close to my family. I love to travel and go on adventures. I look forward on travelling with my future partner. I want my partner to be loyal,understanding, caring as I am the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Panjim, Goa, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 150,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.