The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70601820 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!

Thank you for taking time to view my profile.

Below are some of the points just enough to describe me for initial introduction.

Personality
- I am an extremely social and amicable person who loves to interact with people.
- I am an ambivert with a penchant for traveling.
- Focusing on heath be it mental or physical is important to me.
- Being part of larger family has taught me to maintain a healthy relation with everyone.

My interests include:

- Dancing (can groove to any music genre)
- Running
- Bike Hiking
- Travel (Planning to visit at least 40 states in USA end of this year; traveled to 30 states till now)
- Explore new things (especially local coffee shops) / have new experiences (Tried Axe throwing and was pretty darn good at it)

Partner Expectations

I am looking for someone who has zest for simple things in life and is down to earth.
Other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.