The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70591851 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya
  • Fort Wayne, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Logindhesh Name Visible on Login. I was born and grew up in Mumbai, and came to united states for my masters. I am an engineer here working for an IT company and am very career driven. I grew up with my younger sister.. the memories help put a smile on my face. My family is very important to me, their support and efforts has made me who I am today. Some of the things I love are catching up with besties and laughing hysterically, long drive, swimming, movies, cooking, good music, morning tea and last but not least, dancing. Night out or an outdoor activity excites me more than picking up a great book and spending a few hours reading it while sipping coffee at a quite, cozy caf. I might not enjoy all the things you do, but would try them out. I hate to sit idle for longer time even when I can, would call up friends to go places while I am in Mumbai or hit the gym or go into trails here. I am very down to earth and pretty flexible when it comes to doing things together. I am not concerned where you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Lives in Fort Wayne, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Clubbing, Hiking, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.