The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70558534 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Basildon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in mumbai. She has completed her MBBS and MD in Anesthesiology and currently pursuing fellowship in cardiothoracic anesthesia in the Uk.She is simple , smart , hard working, down to earth and loves to live her life to the fullest.She is very passionate about her work in cardiac speciality. As well she takes care of our family .Our family: we are nuclear family of 4 .Me Dr. Hema Name Visible on Login and my husband Dr.prakash Name Visible on Login are practicing medicine in mumbai since past 35 yrs.My younger daughter has completed her MBBS and currently working as obgy resident at Kolkata. Her brother is an orthopaedic surgery resident at Lilavati hospital. We reside in suburb in Mumbai(mulund).We come from a qualified , affluent and respectable family.
Thank you for taking your time out to read our profile .
Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.