The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my Bachelors in Computer Science and am currently working with a well known company as a Senior Consultant.I come from a middle class family. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired. I have two elder sisters both are married.As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Rational, Spontaneous and Thoughtful. In my free time i like Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing.
Currently I am working in USA on work permit and my green card process is in progress(I140 approved) .
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Veera Saivam, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.