The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70141142 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,phool Mali
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , My Self Name Visible on Login , born and brought up in Ahmedabad ,Gujarat .we belong to uper middle class family with liberal values. I have completed graduation .
We are associate with land investment and development business , insurance and investment business we are also dealing in real estate


I was state level swimming champion .love to travel and exploring new places and adventures thing.
As a Person I Am Caring , Fun And The Most Important Quality In Me Is Being Adjustable .I Love Being Around Friends.i am highly social and hence huge friend circle . I enjoying meeting new people and visiting new places . I believe in honesty and simplicity.I Am Independent , Ambitious , Open Minded , Bit Reserved And Hard Wroking Person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phool Mali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.