The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chitpavan
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A woman of strength and substance, Name Visible on Login is a progressive thinker with a positive outlook towards life. Her passion and focus are evident in the way she has handled her career. A balanced person, she is equally invested in her family. Easy going and fun-loving by nature, she enjoys being in the company of like-minded people. Caring and thoughtful about relationships, she likes taking care of people with compassion.

Name Visible on Login earned her dual graduation; Bachelors in Socio-Legal Science and LLB. She also completed her Diploma in Competition Law, Constitutional Laws, and Intellectual Property Rights. She aced her Competition Law examination. She also completed her French A1 level examinations. At present, she is employed as a Manager with an Indian conglomerate and her role involves advising in areas of corporate law. After a few years in the corporate world, she aspires to venture into the teaching profession.

During leisure, she likes reading books, travelling to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chitpavan
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Reading
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.