The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70020054 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, thanks for visiting my profile. Let me start off with my education and work stuff. I am an engineer from COEP Pune and thereafter have been working in a reputed MNC in Pune. I had been to US for work assignment and was working there for around 2 years.

Loving, simple, optimistic, and a fun loving person are the words i would choose to describe myself. My friends and people around me believe that i am kind and helpful and can get along anywhere and everywhere, be it with elders or with kids. In my free time, i would mostly listen to music or try out new recipes, i travel with friends in and around Pune whenever i can manage some time. Also, I love nature :) and that's the reason i spend some time trying out my photography skills at times

I am quite a family oriented person and like to spend time with friends and family as much as possible. My father is a retired govt officer, my mother is a housewife and i have a elder brother. Luckily enough, my family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.