The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69953161 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Pentecost,Christian
  • Sangli, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise the Lord. My name is Name Visible on Login I can speak Marathi, Hindi and English. Regarding my education, I have pursued Masters in Physics.I am also pursuing M.Div and B.Ed. At present, I run an Academy. I am ministry minded, spirit filled, born again person. My mom is pastor, elder brother is working is Delhi. We altogether serve the Almighty God.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Pentecost, Christian
Lives in Sangli, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Aurangabad
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.