The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69924156 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,HINDU DASHANEMA GUJARATHI
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.. Thank you for showing interest in my profile....:-) :-) Well,, about me Immediately after completion of MDS ( Public health Dentistry) from one of the reputed institution of India ; I started focusing on carrier ... Presently working as Faculty member (Reader post / HOD ) in Dental College (Yogita Dental College Khed) plus having well established dental clinic with 5 years practice.Also work as Statistician. Recently elected as President of IDA Branch Khed for Year 2018..... As a person.... M living Healthy life with clear goal "Earn More Spend more"...I always respect good values.. Believes in God ...Love to explore new things and places. I don't like to jump in to conclusion without knowing facts.. I prefer to Interact.... So... Interact more to know me... Please share your contact details Thank you 1nce again for visiting my profile .. N all the best for your searching.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, HINDU DASHANEMA GUJARATHI
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.