The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69795170 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,96 Kuli / Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Helloz, before you go through my profile, here's a quick hint - If you are looking for quick recipe than the details here, perhaps we may not go along too long - If you are keen to go through it to know more, it will be a pleasure connecting and I will give my best to be communicative with you !

~ MY EDUCATION, CAREER:
As a person, I am humanitarian, gutsy, classy and composed. Adventurer, traveller, humorous in social life :) and ambitious, focused, innovative at work !!!

Born, brought up in Aurangabad (Maharashtra), I studied in a military college followed by a civilian one to receive Bachelors in Physics, Maths, Comp Science. Post-education, I worked as an IT Network & Security Engineer in Delhi NCR for few years and moved to Bangalore.Now working as a Technical Manager in an IT Security Services company, leading a team of 26 engineers. Earlier this year I worked in the US as part of a business growth plan to be executed in my current organisation in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli / Kshatriya
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Aurangabad, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.