The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69693135 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Karhade
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to describe myself as an Outgoing, Free thinking and a Liberal person.

I work as a Home Loan Consultant with most of the well known banks like SBI, Kotak, Axis,Union Bank etc. Earlier I have worked in advertising field with all top MNC's.

My Father is a now a businessman (retired with SBI) and Mother is also a retired banker. Elder sister is married and well settled here in Mumbai.

My hobbies include travelling. watching enlightening movies and videos. I am also a football addict. I watch football and play on field for recreational purposes and to keep fit.
I believe in giving others their space and expect the same in return. I also believe in 'Live and let live' kind of Philosophy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Karhade
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, Nagpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.