The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69539072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Hotel Management Graduate and currently working with Michelin Star restaurant as General Manager. Have worked for 13 years with Marriott Group of hotels.

I smart, go-getter, and ambitious. I always respect and support good values. Religious thoughts, believes in god,moral values hold special place in my life. Though, I am modern thinker, but strongly believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love exploring new things and places, this gives me an opportunity to meet new people and understand different cultures. I am very passionate about photography. In my leisure time I love listening to music. I love to spend quality time with my family and friends.

We are Nuclear family with moderate values. Family of 4 members. Dad was an Architect and Interior Designer and he is no more with us. Mom worked with private publication firm as marketing incharge. She has taken retirement now. Elder Sister is married and blessed with two lovely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.