The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69496531 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Manhattan, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Myself Name Visible on Login. I did a PhD in Computational biology and Bioinformatics from CSIR-IHBT, Palampur, HP, India. Well, I'm very much simple but always welcome new things to compete with modern thinking. Looking for a good match as a life partner cum friend to live with me and support in every step. Currently, I'm working as a PostDoctoral scientist at Kansas State University, Manhattan, Kansas, US. I like to involve in social events and meet sometimes with good friends. Also, like to express the surrounding in the form of painting. Whenever I get time, just explore the new places. My family is close-nit and living in Akola district, Maharashtra. Who will be interested to become my life partner always welcome? It is better to contact me directly. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Manhattan, KS, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Agriculture, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Farming, Horticulturist, Agricultural Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.