The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69419003 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors. I worked in Navi Mumbai for 2 Years and later moved to Hyderabad and worked for about 6.5 years, owning house there, and recently accepted offer from company to move to Singapore..
Our home town is Belgaum, but grew up in Pen-Raigad in maharashtra, completing my Diploma there. My Brother is married and lives in Navi Mumbai taking care of my parents currently.
I am a person who values relations, family and friends. Like to watch movies, web series and often go on walk. For me life is simple, happiness is simple.

Expectation : keep it simple.

In case you are looking for some good looking person, please avoid me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Maharashtra, Goa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.