The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69185742 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Halifax, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Thank You for taking the time to check my profile.

I am an Engineer and have graduated with a Master's degree from Canada. I am currently working as a software professional with one of the top Banks in North America and live in Canada.

I am true Foodie and as per my Friends and family..... I am a Good Cook too. :-)
I consider myself a creative person and love doing DIYs, crafts, rangoli, etc. I enjoy Hiking, outdoor activities and dancing, also a trained Bharatnayum dancer. In my free time, I prefer listening to inspirational and informative pod cast. When it comes to fitness, not really a Gym person, instead enjoy my Yoga. I am also a Spiritual Person and prefer going to ISCKON or attending a preaching session on Sundays and love celebrating all Indian Festivals with its rituals......................a true desi by heart.


We are from Mumbai (Thane'kar to be precise). Ours is a small and close knit family with my elder sister and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.