The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Somvanshi,Somvanshi Kshatriya Pathare (SKP)
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi All. I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai.

Professionally, I am a Product manager at World's no. 1 retail organisation :p). I have total 7+ years of experience. My job is located at Bangalore However I am open to relocate anywhere.
People often describe me as a career oriented girl with a passion to achieve more. I am a bit disciplined in nature and like to keep everything organized and tidy.

I have completed my graduation (Bachelor of Engineering) from Mumbai University. I am always dedicated and committed towards my work and this gives me enough opportunities to take up the challenges and prove my skills.
Needless to say, I will continue doing the same after marriage too.

You will always find me happy and giggling all around. I do cherish the small joys in my life and motivate others to do the same. I strongly believe that we have only one life and we should keep spreading happiness as much as we can.

As a person, I am calm and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kshatriya Pathare (SKP)
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.