The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69001874 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phul Mali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login, I have completed my bachelor's degree in Mechanical engineering and working in well reputed engineering institute as Senior Technical Assistant. We also have Industrial sheed given on rent for the small scale companies in Dhayari, Pune. I belong to the moderate and well cultured family residing in Dhayari, pune. I belong to Phul Mali caste and looking for a match from the same community. I grew up in a middle class, Nuclear family with traditional values. Thanks for giving your attention to my profile. Please feel free to give your response. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phul Mali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pune. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Satara, Ahmednagar, Nagpur, Sangli, Pune, Nashik... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.