The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68936956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has a Bachelor's degree from Macquarie University, Sydney and is currently pursuing a Masters in Speech Therapy. She is also working as an HR Professional.

Name Visible on Login is a person of strength yet has a fun-loving spirit. She is progressive in her thinking, appreciates the simple joys of life and has an optimistic approach to life. Sociable by nature, she loves being in the company of friends and family, whether amidst candid conversations or at social gatherings. All her relationships are founded on loyalty, love and honesty. She enjoys the cultural treasures across diverse landscapes and is widely travelled. She is a voracious reader and has excellent language skills (English, German and Marathi). She has limited vision in one eye due to early childhood incident.

We are an established Maharashtrian family from Mumbai. We moved to the USA in 1987 and later migrated to Australia, where we have been living for the past 20 years. Name Visible on Login was raised in Sydney from the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • BooksClassic literature, History
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Fiji Islands
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 200,000, USD 40,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.