The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68822448 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Vaiti
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login: I am a 29 year old 5'1'' tall, average weight 52 kg based in Mira Road East (Thane). I have BBI degree from KES college. I am currently working as a Senior UI/UX Designer in MNC company (CeX Webuy Entertainment Private Limited) of Mumbai. I intend to pursue my career after marriage and looking for someone who will appreciate living with a progressive, independent woman. I love simple living with family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Vaiti
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Sailing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Sailing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.