The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68806482 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thanks for dropping by my profile! I am a marine engineer from BITS Pilani, and have sailed for a short while. After which, I joined our family business and spent the next 5 years in UAE rising from Executive Engineer to Technical Manager. I was transferred to Singapore in Feb'20 and have taken over the role of Sales Manager. I have recently secured admission into NUS part-time MBA commencing Aug'21. I do not smoke. My dietary habits include non-veg food, with a preference towards healthy food. I like gymming, e-sports and watching anime. I am a family-oriented person with a positive attitude. I prefer to spend my leisure time with family and friends. I love traveling and have visited many countries. I am looking for a partner with similar thoughts.
My partner should be from a family with good values such as respect to elders, and thrust on education. I am fair, slim and fit, and she should be compatible. With respect to age, she can be younger by upto 3 years. I expect good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Singapore. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Collectibles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:CKP
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.