The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68738068 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Cleveland, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I value patience in getting to know people and to adapt around a person and later on open up. I love to travel around different cities, historical places, hikes, beaches, etc. and to try different types of cuisines. My idea of fun can be anywhere from rafting in a river to netflix and chill at home. In my free time, I write poetry. Graduated from Drexel University with MS in Biomedical Engineering and Thesis in Breast Cancer (2013) and MBA in Engg Mgmt. from SNHU (2020). Currently working at Philips HealthTech, Cleveland, Ohio for 6 years as Design Quality Lead. I am very ambitious person and looking for a guy who is equally ambitious. A person with whom I can share a bond of mutual love, respect and admiration. I have been born and brought up in a liberal nuclear family where character holds more value than religion, caste, creed, color and physical appearances. I believe in respecting differences and evolving emotionally together in a relationship rather than matching likes and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.