The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68679716 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,HALBA
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my PG in Commerce field , Currently i am Doing CA FINAL , and also I am Operating my self office where work carrying
like gst, income tax return, loan case, company registration, and other registration, insurrance ,and I am currently opening my new business car spare parts.
I am searching a partner who is well educated and well understanding and support me in my future and we are both together spend whole life happily .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, HALBA
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Amravati, Bhandara, Gondiya, Nagpur, Wardha, Yavatmal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.