The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68531877 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Kannada Madhwa
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hailing from Mysore , from a family of Engineers. We are Madhwa Brahmins.Mother is from a Deshastha Marathi Madhwa family(her ancestors are from Tirukkoiloor, T.N.) We are typical Mysoreans.Settled in Bangalore since nineties. About the groom - Responsible, Affectionate, generous,, hardworking, bold, discreet, loyal, home-loving person.. , MSc, Physics. Amateur Astronomer.Hobbies-Photography, Western Music, Gardening. Speaks Marathi and Kannada at home. Bride required - She will be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Kannada Madhwa
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.