The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68522371 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Daivadnya,Soanr
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii My self Name Visible on Login.i am 28 years old and 5"7 tall, i m very positive person, and i have cheerful outlook toword life , i have complete my B.com from Mumbai university. Presently i m working with Siemens ltd as help desk ex.my hobbies are Dancing, traveling,cooking . Also like to spend time with friends and family. I m very open minded and modern thinker but i respect our culture and tradtion.looking for the partner who will be a good friend and good human being. Also i m having one condition that my would be husband shall ready to adopt a child .Thanks for visiting my Profile
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Daivadnya, Soanr
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.