The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68245182 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She has completed her Master's Degree in Information Technology from Melbourne, Post Graduate Diploma in Management (Operations) and Bachelors of Engineering (Instrumentation) from Mumbai. She is residing in Melbourne since 2016. She is currently working as an Administrative Professional and has applied for Permanent Residency.

We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family of five with moderate values. My husband is a Mechanical Engineer and worked in one of the leading petroleum refineries, HPCL for over 22 years after which he worked on various projects abroad. I am a homemaker. My eldest daughter is currently settled in Melbourne, Australia and my youngest daughter is pursuing higher education in Canada.

I am looking for a well educated person holding at least a Masters degree for my daughter. He should be well-settled and should belong to a good family. He should be financially stable, mature and independent.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 350,000, USD 60,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.