The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Belagaum, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login from best city Belgaum (Karnataka ) , Now working as Manager with Gogte infrastructure Dev Corp in Belgaum i am friendly person, I like traveling. About Partner : I am hunting the one who knows the family values & love for family as well and have faith on god, i need simple partner to be with me forever, she should have sweet smiley face and royal heart.Love is the one relation that joins two heart together as one single. We cant judge the person in by reading there profiles , like , hobbies an all until we talk or spend some 15 20 min of time with them. I love trekking, going on trips, listening to music & watching movies. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I used to play instrument Tabla and bit of Drum set ...Love , Respect and responsibility are the 3 key factors I am looking for in my life partner..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsChess, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Shooting Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.